Unser Verein

Vorstand

Ralf-Peter Gehrckens
1. Vorsitzender
 
Telefon: +49 4173 6110
E-Mail: 1.Vorsitzender@TV-Garstedt.de

Volker Meyer

2. Vorsitzender

 

Telefon: +49 4173 7958

E-Mail: 2.Vorsitzender@TV-Garstedt.de

Joachim von Platen

Kassenwart

 

Telefon: +49 4173 505000

E-Mail:Kassenwart@TV-Garstedt.de

Katja Domke

Pressewart

 

Telefon: +49 4172 978922

E-Mail: Pressewart@TV-Garstedt.de

Jörg Geldschläger

Sportwart

 

Telefon: +49 4173 7874

E-Mail: 1.Sportwart@TV-Garstedt.de

Anja Lauer

Jugendwart

 

Telefon: +49 4173 8809

E-Mail: 1.Jugendwart@TV-Garstedt.de

Thomas Kruse

Anlagenwart

 

Telefon: +49 4173 511500

E-Mail: Anlagenwart@TV-Garstedt.de

 

Erhard Lange

2. Anlagenwart

 

Telefon: +49 151 40150169

E-Mail: 2.Anlagenwart@TV-Garstedt.de