Unser Verein

Vorstand

Marco Ehlers
1. Vorsitzender
 
Telefon: +49 4173 6887
E-Mail: 1.Vorsitzender@TV-Garstedt.de

Marc Siewert

2. Vorsitzender

 

Telefon: +49 4173 4139417

E-Mail: 2.Vorsitzender@TV-Garstedt.de

Jörg Geldschläger

Kassenwart

 

Telefon: +49 4173 7874

E-Mail:Kassenwart@TV-Garstedt.de

Reyna Bakenhus

Pressewart

 

Telefon: +49 151 62720909

E-Mail: Pressewart@TV-Garstedt.de

Lars Fabianski

Sportwart

 

Telefon: +49 4173 511365

E-Mail: 1.Sportwart@TV-Garstedt.de

Christoph Jötten

2. Sportwart

 

Telefon: +49 4173 505793

E-Mail: 2.Sportwart@TV-Garstedt.de

Reyna Bakenhus

1. Jugendwart

 

Telefon: +49 151 62720909

E-Mail: 1.Jugendwart@TV-Garstedt.de

Thomas Kruse

Anlagenwart

 

Telefon: +49 4173 511500

E-Mail: Anlagenwart@TV-Garstedt.de

 

Michael Meyer

2. Anlagenwart

 

Telefon: +49 17204108989

E-Mail: 2.Anlagenwart@TV-Garstedt.de