Unser Verein

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Marco Ehlers
Telefon: +49 171 317 17 23
E-Mail: 1.Vorsitzender@tv-garstedt.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Marc Siewert
Telefon: +49 176 55 62 52 22
E-Mail: 2.Vorsitzender@tv-garstedt.de

Kassenwart

Jörg Geldschläger
Telefon: +49 4173 7874
E-Mail: Kassenwart@tv-garstedt.de

Pressewart

Reyna Bakenhus
Telefon: +49 151 62 72 09 09
E-Mail: Pressewart@tv-garstedt.de

1. Sportwart

Lars Fabianski
Telefon: +49 4173 511365
E-Mail: 1.Sportwart@tv-garstedt.de

2. Sportwart

Christoph Jötten
Telefon: +49 4173 505793
E-Mail: 2.Sportwart@tv-garstedt.de

Jugendwart

Reyna Bakenhus
Telefon: +49 151 62 72 09 09
E-Mail: 1.Jugendwart@tv-garstedt.de

Anlagenwart

Michael Meyer
Telefon: +49 172 4 10 89 89
E-Mail: Anlagenwart@tv-garstedt.de

2. Anlagenwart

Manfred Jacob
Telefon: +49 175 8320092
E-Mail: 2.Anlagenwart@tv-garstedt.de